Advanced-Writer.com offers a vast variety of academic papers. We provide your tasks to the best writers in each subject. Have a look at our customers' reviews and forget about your doubts.

Our customers reviews
  • Coursework
    • 5/5

    It was really fast! I would like to say, “Thank you!” You are good at writing! I told two of my friends about you, guys.

    Violet, USA | 30 Sep 2021 at 18:05
  • Article Critique
    • 4/5

    Overall, I am satisfied. I gave a lot of instructions and files to read. Although I found several typos, the writer did not miss any of the guidelines. I will order again. 

    Julia, USA | 9 Sep 2021 at 11:41
  • Essay
    • 5/5

    It is good that you can get the same writer again and again. When I like someone’s style of writing, I order again from them and the papers are always wonderful. Original and timely! 

    Howard, USA | 25 Aug 2021 at 11:00
  • Reaction Paper
    • 5/5

    My paper required close attention to detail and profound research. I am impressed with what you have done!

    Russell, USA | 26 May 2021 at 22:56
  • Book Review
    • 5/5

    No plagiarism at all! Wow! I submitted my review assignment on time and so far I am happy with the service.

    Kelly, USA | 5 May 2021 at 15:22
  • Essay
    • 4/5

    The paper is a bit general, but I probably forgot to tell that some personal experience should be included. Overall, it is more than good.

    Fran, CA | 18 Apr 2021 at 22:38
  • Reaction Paper
    • 5/5

    I would rate your communication style as 4 out of 5, but editing of my report was perfect. Good job! 

    Lucy, USA | 25 Mar 2021 at 20:18
  • Research paper
    • 5/5

    Great job! I was greatly worried about my deadline, but I got my research on time. Good value for the money. 

    Becca | 3 Mar 2021 at 15:10
  • Essay
    • 5/5

    There is no reason for me to change the writing company. My grades are good and I know that I can place an assignment in every discipline.

    Grady, USA | 12 Jan 2021 at 22:15
  • Research paper
    • 5/5

    A top service! The task was to create a project about Agatha Christie and I thought it would be a boring biography. It appeared to be really thought-provoking! I was impressed. I am considering some more projects now.

    Fred, USA | 13 Oct 2020 at 14:15
  • Annotated Bibliography
    • 5/5

    It was not my first time of using the service although I am not a regular client. I have not had any complaints so far. I always provide my valid phone number as it happened twice that the agents had to contact me to get the files I had forgotten to attach. I appreciated such an attitude.

    Louise, USA | 2 Oct 2020 at 06:50
  • Term paper
    • 5/5

    Adequate quality for the money I paid. Even better.

    Elli, USA | 21 Sep 2020 at 18:28
  • Article Critique
    • 5/5

    The service is good and the time they needed to do my paper was extremely little. I would not have managed.

    Kate, UK | 10 Sep 2020 at 16:16
  • Essay
    • 4/5

    Hi, writer! You were the best!

    Claire, USA | 27 Jul 2020 at 10:20
  • Speech
    • 5/5

    I would like to recommend the writing service to every student! It is both cheap and reliable! A perfect combination! And they are so much punctual! Awesome results in no time!

    Tedd, CA | 18 Jun 2020 at 18:09
  • Questions-Answers
    • 5/5

    It was more than good! They have knowledge! What is more, they are attentive listeners! I am looking forward to our cooperation again.

    Jerry, UK | 16 May 2020 at 00:07
  • Reaction Paper
    • 5/5

    I missed several deadlines and I could not risk these four last essays to do. Having placed four orders, I went to sleep as it was after midnight. When I woke up in the morning, I had several emails in my inbox. It was easy to download the papers. I know I could communicate with the writers, but I did not.

    Cristian, USA | 6 May 2020 at 17:58
  • Case Study
    • 5/5

    My task was interesting but so much time-consuming! Thank you, my writer! You wanted three documentaries and made all the analysis for me! What I did was mere placing the order and waiting. I view it as an investment, not spending money!

    Lynden, USA | 7 Apr 2020 at 17:53
  • Article Critique
    • 5/5

    First, I tried cooperation with this service when I was studying in high school. For more than five years, these guys continue meeting and exceeding my expectations. I appreciate everything you have done for me!

    Luna, USA | 10 Mar 2020 at 08:52
  • Article Critique
    • 5/5

    I am really satisfied with the service offered by this team. When I needed to change the deadline, they helped me and cut it.

    Jerry, CA, USA | 11 Feb 2020 at 20:10
  • Questions-Answers
    • 5/5

    I ordered several different papers here and all of them were written well. On some papers I requested revisions but writers agreed to fix them without any questions. Overall, I am satisfied with their service.

    Ashley, UK | 4 Dec 2019 at 12:24
  • Coursework
    • 5/5

    When placing the order at Advanced-Writer.com I was very worried about plagiarism because my teacher is very picky. However, I received a report proving that my paper is absolutely authentic. I will surely use this service again!

    Ben, Canada | 28 Nov 2019 at 09:20
  • Essay
    • 5/5

    All the essays I ordered at Advanced-Writer.com were written in a professional manner. I would recommend writer #***85 as she is very competent and responsible!

    Kate, USA | 10 Oct 2019 at 03:09
  • Coursework
    • 4/5

    I always order my papers at this service because it offers a good price and quality guarantee. I never trusted companies offering unbelievably cheap prices. However, I must say that professional assistance at Advanced-Writer.com is trly affordable.

    Victoria, Canada | 7 May 2019 at 10:03
  • Research paper
    • 4/5

    I used to complete my academic assignments on the highest level. However, the last research paper task confused me so I decided to try cooperation with this writing service. I must say I am fully satisfied with the paper I received.

    Noah, Australia | 30 Apr 2019 at 12:15
  • Lab Report
    • 4/5

    Great service! Great quality! Great guarantees!

    Dylan, USA | 24 Apr 2019 at 17:34
  • Essay
    • 5/5

    Honestly, I never relied on writing services because I wanted to write all the papers on my own. However, at some point, I realized that I won`t manage without professional help. My friend Jessica told me about your service and helped me place my first order. I was fully satisfied with my cooperation with Advanced-Writer.com because it did not require my involvement. I just placed an order and received the well-written paper.

    Amanda, Fl, USA | 4 Apr 2019 at 18:55
  • Research paper
    • 5/5

    I should say that I am truly impressed. The topic of my research paper was very challenging but my writer managed to find the appropriate sources to develop it.

    Sarah, Canada | 20 Mar 2019 at 10:46
  • Essay
    • 5/5

    I ordered a very urgent paper and, honesty, I doubted that they would provide me with a great result. However, the writer created an amazing piece. My paper was well written and free from grammatical mistakes. Good job!

    David, Canada | 6 Mar 2019 at 10:43
  • Term paper
    • 5/5

    I find it really difficult to cope with my academic schedule. I have a lot of projects to complete to maintain successful academic performance. Fortunately, I found this website. When I cannot cope with some assignments, I know that I can always rely on them. This company never disappointed me as I always received original papers written according to the highest quality standards.

    Mohammed, UAE | 25 Feb 2019 at 15:41
  • Essay
    • 5/5

    Writer #***25 is really the best. He provided me with an impressive paper, which brought me A+! I will definitely use this service again! Really appreciate your assistance guys!

    Ben, UK | 16 Jan 2019 at 10:35
  • Essay
    • 5/5

    This is not my first experience of cooperation with the online writing service. My first two experiences were rather disappointing because I received C and C-. However, following the recommendations of my friends, I decided to try this writing platform and I was very satisfied with the result. I would like to mention the hard work and dedication of support team representatives, who answered my questions 24/7. Thank you!

    Angela, NY, USA | 6 Dec 2018 at 19:31
  • Case Study
    • 5/5

    I was really surprised by the high quality of the case study I received at Advanced-Writer.com. The writer considered all my requirements and answered my questions immediately. When I requested a plagiarism report, they provided me with it without questions.

    John, Huston | 9 Nov 2018 at 10:26
  • Research paper
    • 5/5

    This service is truly great. They managed to provide me with a brilliant research paper within a pretty short deadline. My writer was very attentive and listened to all my comments and suggestions. 10 out of 10!

    Monica, Canada | 27 Sep 2018 at 20:45
  • Essay
    • 5/5

    Thank you for the perfect paper. Your service is great and I like your prices! I’m sure I’ll see you again in the not so distant future.

    Adam, OK USA | 7 Jun 2017 at 12:37
  • Term paper
    • 5/5

    The writing service from Advanced-Writer.com is really excellent. The writer was great and made a big effort to meet my requirements. I am very pleased with the quality of your written work.

    James, TX USA | 22 May 2017 at 19:44
  • Book Report
    • 5/5

    Finding your service has made me so happy!! I can get my papers finished in a few days without having to pay loads and loads of money. Even though it’s cheap. Thank you!

    Mary, LA USA | 15 May 2017 at 12:37